The rush is worth the price I pay ..


When I'm falling down
Will you pick me up again?

When I'm too far gone
Dead in the eyes of my friends

Will you, take me out of here?
When I'm staring down the barrel

When I'm blinded by the lights
When I can't see your face

Take me out of here


----------------------------------------------------------


What you've got boy is hard to find
Think about it all about it all the time
I'm all strung up my heart is fried
I just cant get you off my mind

Because your love, your love, your love, is my drug

I don't care what people say
The rush is worth the price I pay
I get so high when you're with me
But crash and crave you when you are away



Pendulum - Watercolour
Ke$ha - Your love is my drug

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0